The Quote Challenge – Day Two!

Hello everyone,

This is day two of my quote challenge.

Once again, thanks a lot Arti for nominating me. Everyone can visit her blog here –

https://poemsbyarti.wordpress.com/

First I would like to display the rules for the challenge.

1. Show the post on your wall.

2. Thank the blogger who nominated you.

3. Write one quote one day or all the 3 quotes in a day.

4. Nominate 3 bloggers, also let them know this .😊

I am writing one quote per day and will nominate the second blogger today.

This quote is from a movie of my favourite superhero of all time – Batman Begins.

“Why do we fall Master Bruce?
So, that we can learn to pick ourselves up”

My second nomination is –

https://awesomengers.wordpress.com/

My final quote will be out tomorrow.

Keep writing! Keep loving!

YNWA

3 thoughts on “The Quote Challenge – Day Two!”

Leave a Reply

